Staff of the department

Bespalov Yuriy

MD, PhD, associate professor.

Doctor of the highest category

ACS Member RNPTSPPN

Higher medical education, Semipalatinsk State Medical Institute 1963. general medicine, physician medical reference.

In 1963-1965gg. He worked as a psychiatrist in the Pavlodar regional psychiatric hospital; in 1965 – 1967 gg. – Psychoneurologist-physician hospital in Almaty KGB border guards. From 1967 to 1974 he worked in the 2nd Republican Psychiatric Hospital: up to 1971. – A doctor intern with 1971g.zaveduyuschim department. In 1974-1986gg. He was elected Chairman of the Almaty regional committee of the trade union health care workers. In 1986 he was appointed the chief doctor of the Republican Psychiatric Hospital and the chief psychiatrist freelance MoH Kaz SSR. In 1990 he was transferred to the department of psychiatry ASMI – assistant.

Bespalov Yu after correspondence postgraduate at the Department of Psychiatry ASMI in 1980 he defended his thesis on “hallucinatory disorders in adolescence” in 1979. He psychiatrist highest category since 1974. During his work at the Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Addiction Kaz NMU focuses on the preparation of the scientific and methodological documents for the successful functioning of the department. In 1998 was one of the developers of the program “Medical Psychology for Kazakhstan students of higher medical institutions”, according to the program “Psychiatry and drug and alcohol abuse for students of higher medical educational institutions of Kazakhstan” in Russian and Kazakh languages. In 2004 he was one of the developers of the program on Addictions, in 2002, working in psychiatry programs for medical interns, psychiatrists and psychiatric drug treatment programs for medical interns neurologists. In 2003. He participated in the drafting of the program in psychiatry medical interns pediatric neurologists, and in 2007. It was typical of the development of psychiatry programs for medical interns, as well as prepared the necessary documentation for Psychiatry and Addiction for medical interns. In the 90 years I went to the editorial board for the preparation of scientific papers in the collection “Actual problems of Psychiatry and Addiction, and psychology.” After the organization of the Department of internship and residency in psychiatry and addiction in recent years, including the current they are composed lecture complexes in accordance with the Model curriculum for residency programs (2010). Of Psychiatry, functional diagnosis in psychiatry, as well as thematic plan of lectures, practical classes and CPP in these disciplines. For his contribution to the establishment of the development of scientific and practical potential in the departments of psychiatry, psychotherapy and narcology, internship and residency awarded many certificates of honor, the Gold Medal of the Kazakh National Medical University. SD Asfendiyarov (2013.), With the Order of “Altyn dәrіger” (Almaty, 2014).

Scientific publications – 64 published works, including a series are methodological in nature.

Contact 272-68-00

The email: [email protected], [email protected]

 

 

Dzhamantaeva Maryam Shokbarovna

 

MD, PhD, associate professor.

doctor of the highest category.

Member of Association of specialists working in the field of mental health of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Higher medical education, Turkmen gos.med.institut 1969. general medicine, doctor.

After graduating with honors from medical school, he worked as an intern doctor in a psychiatric hospital Interrepublic strict observation of the Interior Ministry in the city of Kurgan-Taldy¬ in 1969-1972gg .. In 1972-1974gg. studied in clinical internship, Department of Psychiatry of the Almaty State Medical Institute. For several years in charge of the women’s psychiatric ward of the Republican Clinical Psychiatric Hospital (Kavbureau).

In 1984. Dzhamantaeva M.Sh. she defended her thesis on the topic: “Hypochondriacal disorder at various clinical variants of schizophrenia,” the All-Union Scientific Research Institute for General and Forensic Psychiatry. VP Of Serbia in Moscow.

With the reorganization Kavbureau in GU “Republican Scientific-Practical Center of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Addiction” (RSPC PPN) in charge of the scientific department of clinical psychiatry, he worked as a senior research fellow of the department. Actively engaged nauchno¬ research work on scientific topics RSPC PPN. Dzhamantaeva M.Sh. He is a member of the Editorial Board nauchno¬ practical magazine “Psychiatry, psychotherapy zhane drug and alcohol abuse,” “Socially Cudebnaya and psychiatry.”

Dzhamantaeva M.Sh. It has about 80 scientific publications in domestic and foreign literature, including 6 guidelines for doctors.

Together with MD, associate professor NI Raspopova prepared for publication textbook devoted to the diagnosis and prevention of suicidal behavior issues (2015). Key research areas: diagnostics, including immunological aspects of diagnosis of mental and substance abuse disorders; treatment and prevention of mental and behavioral disorders; protection and promotion of mental health.

Scientific publications – 81 works, including 6 guidelines, 4 publications abroad:

  1. neuron antigens and antibodies thereto for mental disorders // Allergology and Immunology. M. 2008. v.9, number 3.- S.342-343. International Conference of Physiology and Pathology of the immune system. IV International Conference on immunotherapy.
  2. Immunological disorders in depressed patients with concomitant fungal pathology combined with intestinal dysbiosis. // Allergology and immunologiya.- 2012. T.13, number 1.- P.91. XVII International Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine and immunorehabilitation. V World Forum on asthma and respiratory allergies. New York, USA, 21-24 April 2012
  3. The dynamics of immunological parameters in endogenous depressive disorders and suicidal behavior // VIII International Interdisciplinary Congress “Neuroscience for Medicine and Psychology.” – Sudak (Crimea, Ukraine), 2-12 June 2012.- P.161
  4. Clinical and immunological relationship with suicidal behavior in depressed patients with dependence on psychoactive substances // Third All-Russian conference with international participation “Modern Problems of Biological Psychiatry and Addiction.” – Tomsk, March 5-6, 2013.- S.71-72

Published guidelines: “Clinical and epidemiological studies of organic mental disorders in the Republic of Kazakhstan”, 2004; “Use of the drug Lutset (piracetam) in the therapy of organic mental disorders”, 2005; “Bipolar disorder: current understanding and approaches to therapy”, 2007; “Depression in the elderly: clinical and approaches to therapy”, 2008; “Quetiapine (Seroquel): current approaches to the treatment of schizophrenia (analytical review)”, 2010; “Suicidal behavior servicemen (analytical review)” 2013.

Contact 272-68-00

The email: [email protected], [email protected]

 

 

Lyudmila Y. Bespalov

 

MD, PhD, associate professor.

Member of the Association of psychiatrists and drug treatment WPA

Higher medical education, Almaty State Medical Institute, 1996. general medicine, physician medical reference.

Bespalov LY in December 2001, after graduate school at the Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Addiction KazNMU was accepted as assistant chair of psychiatry. By this time she had already completed a thesis on the topic: “Depressive adaptation reactions (clinical and psychopathological features)”, which defended the 18 January 2002. and she was awarded the title of Candidate of Medical Sciences. . In November 2011, has been tested at an enlarged meeting of the Academic Council of the Department of the doctoral thesis “Mental and behavioral disorders in HIV-infected patients with opiate dependency (the clinical and psychiatric treatments and preventive aspects).” On the topic of the thesis, provides advice to the City AIDS Center.

Scientific publications -90 articles, publications; 2 patents. Study guide “The reactions to stress and adjustment disorder.”

Contact 272-68-00

The email: [email protected], [email protected]

 

 

Zheksembin Aitzhan Esenovna

 

assistant, doctor of the highest category.

Higher medical education, Almaty State Medical Institute, 1986. medical faculty, medical business.

1987 internship in psychiatry and addiction. From 1987 to 1997. the distribution of the university worked in Talgar CRH psychiatrist-narcologist, and from 1990 to 1994 as an intern physician clinical department in Alma-Ata city narcological center of medical and social correction. From 1994 to 1997. psychiatrist-narcologist ICU of the hospital. In 1996 she was awarded the highest category doctor, psychiatrist psychiatrist. Zheksembin Aitzhan Esenovna since August 1997 has been working as assistant chair of psychiatry, psychotherapy and narcology of the Kazakh National Medical University. SD Asfendiyarov. Assistant Zheksembin AE He is actively involved in educational and methodical work of the department. She was working on “Psychiatry” program for the specialty “Medicine”, “midwifery”, “Medico-biological matter” and guidelines for teachers and guidance for students of all faculties of Psychiatry, Addiction in Russian and Kazakh languages. She took an active part in drawing up: 2009g.UMKD in the discipline “Psychiatry” for the specialty 051302- «Stomatology»; In 2010 TUP “Neurology, Psychiatry, narcology” for the specialty 051301- “General Medicine”; in 2011, “Psychiatry, narcology” EMCD on discipline for the specialty 051301- “General Medicine” and guidelines for students. In 2011/2012 academic year – for residents EMCD specialty – 051301 “Psychiatry”; EMCD for interns in “General Practitioner”.

Scientific publications – about 12 articles.

Contact 272-68-00

The email: [email protected], [email protected]

 

 

Ashimov Alik Ashimovich

 

assistant of the Department

Doctor of the highest category.

Member of the Association of Professionals working in the field of Mental Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Higher medical education, Almaty State Medical Institute, 1987. general medicine, doctor.

Diploma of Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan (1984.), Diploma of Almaty Regional Health Authority, 1989.

Thank You letter

KazNMU 2011.

Bronze KazNMU 2013.

Contact 272-68-00

The email: [email protected]

 

 

Ashimbaev Ayman Amantaevna

assistant of the Department

The doctor of the first category.

Member of the Association of Professionals working in the field of Mental Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Higher medical education,

Scientific publications – 8.

Contact 272-68-00

The email: [email protected], [email protected]

 

Krasnikova Valentina S.

 

assistant of the Department

The doctor of the first category.

Member of the Association of Professionals working in the field of Mental Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Higher medical education, Aktobe State. honey. Institute 1987. general medicine, doctor.

Excellent Health (2007).

Scientific publikatsii- 11.

Contact 272-68-00

The email: [email protected]

Состав кафедры

Беспалов Юрий Иванович

Кандидат медицинских наук, доцент.

Врач высшей категории

Член ОКС РНПЦППН

Образование высшее медицинское, Семипалатинский Государственный  Медицинский институт 1963г. лечебное дело, врач-лечебник.

В 1963-1965гг. работал врачом-психиатром в Павлодарской областной психиатрической больнице; в 1965 – 1967 гг. – врачом-психоневрологом в Алматинском госпитале погранвойск КГБ. С 1967 по 1974 годы работал во 2-ой Республиканской психиатрической больнице: до 1971г. – врачом ординатором, с 1971г.заведующим отделения. В 1974-1986гг. избирался Председателем Алматинского обкома профсоюза медработников. В 1986 году назначен главным врачом Республиканской психиатрической больницы и главным внештатным психиатром МЗ Каз ССР. В 1990 году переведен на кафедру психиатрии АГМИ – ассистентом.

Беспалов Ю.И. после окончания заочной аспирантуры на кафедре психиатрии АГМИ в 1980 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Галлюцинаторные расстройства в подростковом возрасте» в 1979 году. Он врач-психиатр высшей категории с 1974 года. За время работы на кафедре психиатрии, психотерапии и наркологии Каз НМУ основное внимание сосредоточил на подготовке научно-методических документов для успешного функционирования кафедры. В1998 году был одним из разработчиков программы по «Медицинской психологии для студентов высших медицинских заведений РК», программы по «Психиатрия и наркология для студентов высших медицинских учебных заведений РК»  на русском и казахском языках. В 2004 году был одним из разработчиков программы по наркологии, в 2002 рабочей программы по психиатрии для врачей интернов психиатров-наркологов и программы по психиатрии для врачей-интернов неврологов. В 2003г. участвовал в составлении  программы по психиатрии врачей-интернов детских неврологов, а в 2007г. был из разработчиков Типовой программы по психиатрии для врачей-интернов, а также подготовлена вся необходимая документация по психиатрии и наркологии для врачей-интернов. В 90-е годы выходил в редакционную коллегию по подготовке научных трудов в сборнике «Актуальные вопросы психиатрии, и наркологии и психологии». После организации кафедры интернатуры и резидентуры по психиатрии и наркологии в последние годы, включая текущий им составлены лекционные комплексы в соответствии с Типовой учебной программы по резидентуре (2010г.) по психиатрии, функциональной диагностике в психиатрии,  а также тематические планы лекций, практических занятий и СРР по этим дисциплинам. За вклад в становление в развитие научного и практического потенциала на кафедрах психиатрии, психотерапии и наркологии, интернатуры и резидентуры награжден многими Почетными грамотами, золотой медалью  Казахского национального медицинского университета им. С.Д. Асфендиярова (2013г.), с   орденом «Алтын дәрігер» (Алматы, 2014).

Научные публикации  — 64 опубликованных работ, из них ряд имеют методический характер.

Контакты 272-68-00

Еmail: [email protected], [email protected]

 

Джамантаева Мариям Шокбаровна

Кандидат медицинских наук, доцент.

врач высшей категории.

Член Ассоциации специалистов, работающих в сфере психического здоровья Республики Казахстан

Образование высшее медицинское, Туркменский гос.мед.институт 1969г. лечебное дело, врач.

Окончив с отличием медицинский институт, работала врачом-ординатором в Межреспубликанской психиатрической больнице строгого наблюдения системы МВД в г. Талды­-Кургане в 1969-1972гг.. В 1972-1974гг. обучалась в клинической ординатуре кафедры психиатрии Алматинского государственного медицинского института. В течение ряда лет  заведовала женским психиатрическим отделением Республиканской клинической психиатрической больницы (РКПБ).

В 1984г. Джамантаева М.Ш. защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему: «Ипохондрические расстройства при различных клинических вариантах шизофрении» во Всесоюзном научно-исследовательском институте общей и судебной психиатрии им. В.П. Сербского в г. Москве.

С реорганизацией РКПБ в ГУ «Республиканский научно-практический центр психиатрии, психотерапии и наркологии» (РНПЦ ППН) заведовала научным отделом клинической психиатрии, работала старшим научным сотрудником этого отдела. Активно занималась научно­-исследовательской работой по научным тематикам РНПЦ ППН.     Джамантаева М.Ш. является членом редакционного совета научно­-практических журналов «Психиатрия, психотерапия және наркология», «Cудебная и cоциальная психиатрия».

Джамантаева М.Ш. имеет около 80 научных публикаций в отечественной и зарубежной литературе, в том числе 6 методических рекомендаций для врачей.

Совместно с д.м.н., доцентом Распоповой Н.И. подготовлено к   публикации учебное пособие,  посвященное вопросам диагностики и профилактики суицидального поведения (2015г.) Основные направления научной деятельности: вопросы диагностики, в том числе иммунологические аспекты диагностики психических и наркологических расстройств; лечение и профилактики психических и поведенческих расстройств; охрана и укрепление психического здоровья.

Научные публикации – 81 работ, в том числе 6 методических рекомендаций, 4 публикации за рубежом:

  1. Нейроспецифические антигены и антитела к ним при психических расстройствах // Аллергология и иммунология. М.– 2008. Т.9, № 3.- С.342-343. Международная конференция Физиология и патология иммунной системы. IV Международная конференция по иммунотерапии.
  2. Иммунологические нарушения у депрессивных больных с сопутствующей грибковой патологией в сочетании с дисбиозом кишечника. // Аллергология и иммунология.– 2012. Т.13, № 1.- С.91. XVII Международный конгресс по реабилитации в медицине и иммунореабилитации. V Всемирный форум по астме и респираторной аллергии. Нью-Йорк, США, 21-24 апреля 2012
  3. Динамика иммунологических параметров при эндогенных  депрессивных расстройствах с суицидальным поведением // VIII международный междисциплинарный конгресс «Нейронаука для медицины и психологии». — Судак (Крым, Украина), 2-12 июня 2012.- С.161
  4. Клинико-иммунологические взаимосвязи при суицидальном поведении у депрессивных больных с зависимостью от психоактивных веществ // Третья Всероссийская конференция с международным участием «Современные проблемы биологической психиатрии и наркологии». – Томск, 5–6 марта 2013.- С.71-72

Опубликованы методические рекомендации: «Клинико-эпидемиологические исследования органических психических расстройств в Республике Казахстан»,2004; «Применение препарата луцетам (пирацетам) в терапии органических психических расстройств», 2005; «Биполярное аффективное расстройство: современное понимание и подходы к терапии», 2007; «Депрессии в позднем возрасте: клиника и подходы к терапии», 2008; «Кветиапин (сероквель): современные подходы к лечению шизофрении (аналитический обзор)», 2010; «Суицидальное поведение военнослужащих (аналитический обзор)», 2013.

Контакты 272-68-00

Еmail:  [email protected], [email protected]

 

Беспалова Людмила Юрьевна

Кандидат медицинских наук, доцент.

Член Ассоциации психиатров и наркологов WPA

Образование высшее медицинское, Алматинский государственный  Медицинский институт 1996г. лечебное дело, врач-лечебник.

Беспалова Л.Ю. в декабре 2001 г., после окончания аспирантуры на кафедре психиатрии, психотерапии и наркологии КазНМУ была принята на должность  ассистента кафедры психиатрии. К этому времени она уже завершила диссертацию на тему: «Депрессивные реакции адаптации (клинико-психопатологические особенности)», которую защитила 18 января 2002г. и ей было присвоено звание кандидата медицинских наук.  В ноябре 2011 года прошла апробацию на расширенном заседании Ученого совета кафедры докторской диссертации «Психические и поведенческие расстройства у ВИЧ-инфицированных с опийной зависимостью (клинико-психопатологические и лечебно-профилактические аспекты)». По теме диссертационной работы, оказывает консультативную помощь Городскому центру СПИД.

Научные публикации –93  статей, публикаций; 2 патента. Учебно-методическое пособие «Реакции на стресс и  нарушения адаптации».

Контакты 272-68-00

Еmail: [email protected], [email protected]

 

Жексембина Айтжан Есеновна

ассистент, врач высшей категории.

Образование высшее медицинское, Алматинский государственный  Медицинский институт 1986г. лечебный факультет, лечебное дело.

1987 году интернатуру по психиатрии и наркологии. С 1987 по 1997гг. по распределению ВУЗа работала в Талгарской ЦРБ врачом психиатром-наркологом, а с 1990 по 1994 годы врачом ординатором клинического отделения в Алма-Атинском городском наркологическом центре медико-социальной коррекции. С 1994 по 1997 гг. врачом психиатром-наркологом палаты интенсивной терапии данного лечебного учреждения. В 1996 ей присвоена высшая категория врача психиатра-нарколога. Жексембина Айтжан Есеновна с августа 1997 года работает ассистентом кафедры психиатрии, наркологии и психотерапии Казахского национального медицинского университета им. С.Д.Асфендиярова. Ассистент Жексембина А.Е. активно участвует в учебно-методической работе кафедры. Она составила Рабочие программы по «Психиатрии» для специальности «Лечебное дело», «Акушерское дело», «Медико-биологическое дело» и методические рекомендации для преподавателей и методические указания для студентов всех факультетов по психиатрии, наркологии на русском и казахском языках. Принимала активное участие в составлении: в 2009г.УМКД по дисциплине «Психиатрия» для специальности 051302-«Стоматология»; в 2010 году ТУП «Неврология, психиатрия, наркология» для специальности 051301-«Общая медицина»; в 2011 году УМКД по дисциплине «Психиатрия, наркология» для специальности 051301-«Общая медицина» и методические рекомендации для студентов. В 2011/2012 учебном году – УМКД для резидентов специальность – 051301 «Психиатрия»; УМКД для интернов по специальности «Врач общей практики».

Научные публикации – около 12 статей.

Контакты 272-68-00

Еmail:  [email protected], [email protected]

 

Ашимов Алик Ашимович

ассистент кафедры

Врач высшей категории.

Член Ассоциации специалистов работающих в сфере психического здоровья Республики Казахстан.

Образование высшее медицинское, Алматинский государственный  Медицинский институт 1987г. лечебное дело, врач.

Грамота Минздрава  РК (1984г.), Почетная грамота Алматинского областного управления здравоохранения 1989г.

Благодарственное письмо

КазНМУ 2011г.

Бронзовая медаль КазНМУ 2013г.

Контакты 272-68-00

Еmail:  [email protected]

 

Ашимбаева Айман Амантаевна

ассистент кафедры

Врач первой категории.

Член Ассоциации специалистов работающих в сфере психического здоровья Республики Казахстан

Образование высшее медицинское,

Научные публикации — 8.

Контакты 272-68-00

Еmail:  [email protected], [email protected]

 

Красникова Валентина Степановна 

ассистент кафедры

Врач первой категории.

Член Ассоциации специалистов работающих в сфере психического здоровья Республики Казахстан

Образование высшее медицинское, Актюбинский гос. мед. институт 1987г. лечебное дело, врач.

Отличник здравоохранения (2007г.)

Научные публикации- 11.

Контакты 272-68-00

Еmail:   [email protected]